Downtown Hilton Austin

I’m saying at the Downtown Hilton Austin while I’m here in well, Austin!

My hotel room at the Hilton in downtown Austin, Texas

Here’s my room. I wish it were this clean right now.

Lobby of the Hilton in Austin, Texas

The lobby. Hi, people! Don’t mind me or my camera.

Coffee shop at the Hilton Austin

Ohh, I love this place. The coffee shop! They also make alcoholic milkshakes, if you like that sort of thing. I do, so I had one with Kahlua and Amaretto.

Rooftop pool at the Hilton Austin

The rooftop pool and hot tub looked amazing, although my professional obligations kept me from visiting.

Skyline view of downtown AustinAustin has been an amazing city to visit – I can’t wait to come back!

 

Add a Comment

