Everything You Never Wanted To Know

Happy Friday! I hope you all had a great Cinco de Mayo.

Today, I want to answer a few of your burning questions, as I know they have been keeping you up at night. You can also find more about me on my About page.

Here we go…

Have you ever gotten your head stuck in a revolving door?
Who told you?

You post a lot of pictures of things and of food but I have no idea what you look like?! Are you a real person?

I think I’m a real person? I hope so! I don’t think I’d show up in pictures if I weren’t real, so here’s some proof:

Here I am riding a four wheeler at a family friend’s house. If you look closely, you’ll see I have a long necklace on. You can never be too formal, even when you’re out in the country.

What are your favorite movies?

Here are a couple:

Steel Magnolias
The Break Up
Lady and the Tramp
Pretty Woman
The Notebook
Great Expectations
The Family Stone
Sweet Home Alabama

What’s your biggest fear?
Flying! I have a general belief that human beings don’t belong up in the air. It’s just not natural.

Do you collect anything?
When I was little I collected spoons and hung them in a little wooden rack on my bedroom wall. I was also homeschooled, which means I did most of my spoon collecting in my pajamas.

These days, I collect magnets from the places I’ve been. It’s a lot cooler than collecting spoons. My job in marketing takes me around the county and Canada, and I try to remember to get a magnet each place I go.

Have you ever hidden a bridal magazine inside of, say, People or US Magazine so you could read it in public without looking strange, seeing as you’re not engaged and currently have no suitors/prospects in the foreseeable future?
Of course not! That would just be weird…

Why did you start a blog?
I started this a few months ago while I was traveling. I was visiting Texas and wanted to share some pictures and stories from my trip. It’s just kept going from there!

Thank you so much for reading and don’t forget you can also find me on Facebook!

2 thoughts on “Everything You Never Wanted To Know

Add a Comment

