Food From My Frontier Giveaway Winner

A big thank you to everyone who entered the giveaway for The Pioneer Woman’s new cookbook, Food From My Frontier! I loved reading your comments about the last cookbook you bought and will be sharing a few of them here tomorrow.

I used Random.org to fairly select the winner…

And that person would be….

Congrats, Margaret! I hope you enjoy the cookbook! Just send me an email at giveaways@midwesternbelle.com to claim your prize. And can I come over for a meal soon? Because unfortunately I failed to order a copy for myself.

Thank you again to everyone who entered. Happy Friday!

One thought on “Food From My Frontier Giveaway Winner

Add a Comment

