Varsity Donuts


Hi there! Today I’m reporting from Manhattan, Kansas, where I’ve just consumed about 100 donuts.


To explain, a couple weekends ago my sister visited this great place called Varsity Donuts with a few of her girlfriends. She loved it so much she told me about it (as sisters tend to do) and so here I am, meticulously sampling each donut to give you an accurate report as possible.

Let’s head inside shall we?

I do better when I’m closer to the donuts.

How cute are these springtime-y donuts? Other favorites include the PB&J Donut, Blueberry and the Maple Bacon Bar. Yum!

If you’re in the area, drop by for a donut or two. Or ten. (Did I mention Manhattan is less than ten miles north of I-70? So it’s a great place to check out if you’re road tripping across Kansas.)  Here are the details:

Varsity Donuts
704 North Manhattan Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 539-7654

8 thoughts on “Varsity Donuts

  1. Angela

    Looks like a cute place! We often pass close to Manhattan for various trips. I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for sharing.

    – Angela

    Reply

Add a Comment

