Cookbook Winner & Your Dream Summer Vacation

Thank you so much to everyone who entered the giveaway for a copy of Georgia Cooking in an Oklahoma Kitchen! I had so much fun reading your comments about your dream summer vacation destination, so I wanted to share a few of them and announce the winner.

Here are a few of the rockin’ places you’re dreaming of visiting. All photos are courtesy of Flickr – just click on each one to see where it was taken:

Cork School of Music, Union Quay

Virgin Island

Savannah - Wormsloe

Wyoming Landscape

Empire State Building, Observatory

And – without further ado – here’s the giveaway winner, randomly selected through Random.org.

Congrats, Rachael! I’m sending you an email so you can claim your prize. I hope you enjoy the cookbook!

Thank you again to everyone who entered. Reading your comments is one of my favorite things about blogging. I hope each of you makes it to your dream destination soon.

And finally, if you’re wondering, my ideal summer vacation would be a road trip with a few good friends or family to Wyoming. I have to fly a lot for work, so anytime I can change gears and take a road trip is pretty amazing!

Add a Comment

