Life, One Photo at a Time

Instagram photos for Anroid

I’m so excited that Instagram, an app that lets you edit and share pictures from your camera phone, is now available to Android users like myself! Previously, Instagram was only available to iPhone users – who tormented me with an endless stream of photos. Now I can finally partake in the fun!

I’ve been using Instagram since April and I love being able to look back at the past few months, one photo at a time…


Mornings.

Latte at Black Dog Coffee Lenexa
Coffee shops.

(By the way, these are the ingredients for a good blog post: an iced latte and pink headphones.)

Flags on the Fourth of July
The Fourth of July.

Kansas City skyline
My hometown.

Gate in Kansas
Relaxation.

Margarita
Girls nights 🙂

Cupcake in Charlotte, North Carolina
Diet busters.

Building in Charlotte, North Carolina
Cool buildings.

MiniHorseWestonRedBarnFarm
Minis ❤

Highway
And finally, heading home at the end of the day.

If you’re on Instagram, you can find me under the username @aGirlfromKansas. See you there!

2 thoughts on “Life, One Photo at a Time

Add a Comment

